Meie inimesed

Olaf Christiansen
juhatuse liige
Tel: 67 10 300

Kaia Visnapuu
pearaamatupidaja
Tel: 67 10 303
kaia.visnapuu@vaga.ee

Välistrassid:

Margus Sõõrumaa
müügijuht
Tel: 67 10 300
GSM: 53 33 1655
margus@vaga.ee

Toomas Treiel
projektijuht/sisseost
tel: 67 10 306
GSM: 50 39 717
toomas.treiel@vaga.ee

Marko Lepp
müügijuht
tel: 67 10 318
GSM: 50 21 876
marko.lepp@vaga.ee 

Kauplus:

Kuldar Feldman
kaupluse juhataja/projektijuht
Tel: 67 10 316
GSM: 53 47 22 85
kuldar.feldman@vaga.ee 

Ladu:

Marek Ivanov
laojuht/logistik
Tel: 67 10 314
GSM: 53 004 617
marek.ivanov@vaga.ee