Meie inimesed:

Jelena Verner
Raamatupidaja/büroojuht
Tel: 67 10 300
GSM: 57 49 3790
jelena.verner@vaga.ee

Margus Sõõrumaa
Müügijuht
Tel: 67 10 302
GSM: 53 33 1655
margus@vaga.ee

Marko Lepp
Müügijuht
tel: 67 10 318
GSM: 50 21 876
marko@vaga.ee

Renel Sikk
Müügijuht
GSM: 53 472285
renel.sikk@vaga.ee

Marek Ivanov
Kaupluse juhataja
Tel: 67 10 316
GSM: 53 004 617
marek.ivanov@vaga.ee

Andre Arula
Laojuht
Tel: 67 10 314
GSM: 52 64342
andre.arula@vaga.ee

Rene Remmelgas
Logistik
GSM: 52 06565